Haryana State Board Exam 2016 Timetable 11th Class

Haryana State Board Exam 2016 Timetable 11th Class:

HBSE-Result

The Board of School Education Haryana BSEH Bhiwani examination board had finally released the 11th Class annual examination 2016 date sheets.

Every year the Haryana state board 11th Class annual examinations are conducted in the month of March at various School examination centre allotted for the students.

This year the Haryana state board Class XIth annual examinations is to be conducted from 3rd March 2016 to 26th March 2016 across all the districts of Haryana state in India.

The candidates are asked to visit the web portal of Haryana Board of School Education for more information regarding the 11th Class examination 2016 timetable, hall ticket and examination centres list.

Haryana Board 11th Class Exam 2016:
3rd March 2016, Thursday – English (Core/Elective)
5th March 2016, Saturday – Home Science / Entrepreneurship
8th March 2016, Tuesday – Punjabi, Sanskrit, Urdu
9th March 2016, Wednesday – Hindi (Core/Elective), English Special in Lieu of Hindi (Core)
10th March 2016, Thursday – Military Science, Agriculture, Dance(all Options)
11th March 2016, Friday – Physics, Economics
12th March 2016, Saturday – Public Administration
14th March 2016, Monday – Geography
15th March 2016, Tuesday – Mathematics
16th March 2016, Wednesday – Fine Arts, Bio-Technology
17th March 2016, Thursday – Political Science / Accountancy
18th March 2016, Friday – Sociology
19th March 2016, Saturday – History / Chemistry
21st March 2016, Monday – Musics Hindustani, Computer Science
22nd March 2016, Tuesday – Retail, Security, Automobiles, ITES, Office Secretary Ship and Stenographer in Hindi. English, Patient card Assistant, Beauty & Wellness, Physical Education and Sports
25th March 2016, Friday – Physical Education, Biology, Business Studies
26th March 2016, Saturday – Psychology, Philosophy

http://www.bseh.org.in/home/
http://bseh.org.in/pdf/200116a.pdf

 



6
Leave a Reply

avatar
6 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
6 Comment authors
SundarAshishRaviManoAkshay Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Sanjay
Guest
Sanjay

Can i get the previous year model question paper for Haryana state board 11th Class examinations

Akshay
Guest
Akshay

May i get the Haryana state board 12th class annual examination 2016 date sheets

Mano
Guest
Mano

How to get the Haryana state board 10th class public examination time table 2016

Ravi
Guest
Ravi

Had the hall ticket for appearing to Haryana state board 12th class examination 2016 issued?

Ashish
Guest
Ashish

When will be the Haryana state board Class 12th public practical examination 2016 conducted?

Sundar
Guest
Sundar

Any pdf available for the Haryana state board 12th class subject wise previous year model question paper