Karnataka State PUC 2nd Year March 2018 Final Exam Time Table

Karnataka State PUC 2nd Year March 2018 Final Exam Time Table:

The Karnataka State Department Of Pre University Education PUE board of examination had published the upcoming Pre University Course PUC second year public examination 2018.

The Karnataka state board Pre University Course PUC 2nd year public examinations are every year conducted by the Karnataka State Department Of Pre University Education in the month of March and the result will be published in the month of May.

For the year 2018 also the Karnataka state board Pre University Course PUC IInd Year public examinations will be conducted from 1st March 2018 to 17th March 2018 at various examination centre allotted for the students.

 

The candidates are asked to check the web portal of Karnataka State Department Of Pre University Education about PUC 2nd year examination 2018 date sheet, admit card and centers list.

Karnataka PUC 2nd Year Exam 2018 Date Sheet:

  • 1st March 2018, Thursday – Economics, Physics
  • 2nd March 2018, Friday – Information & Technology, Retail, Automotive, Health Care, Beauty & Wellness
  • 3rd March 2018, Saturday – Psychology, Electronics, Computer Science
  • 5th March 2018, Monday – Business Studies, Biology
  • 6th March 2018, Tuesday – Urdu, Sanskrit
  • 7th March 2018, Wednesday – Political Science, Geology
  • 8th March 2018, Thursday – Optional Kannada, Accountancy, Chemistry
  • 9th March 2018, Friday – Logic, Education, Home Science
  • 10th March 2018, Saturday – History, Statistics
  • 12th March 2018, Monday – Sociology, Mathematics, Basic Maths
  • 13th March 2018, Tuesday – Geography, Karnatic Music, Hindustani Music
  • 14th March 2018, Wednesday – Kannada
  • 15th March 2018, Thursday – Hindi
  • 16th March 2018, Friday – Tamil, Telugu, Marathi, French, Malayalam, Arabic
  • 17th March 2018, Saturday – English

http://www.kar.nic.in/
http://www.kar.nic.in/pue/PUE/PDF_files/exam/time_table/Fin_18TT-mrch_fina.pdf



Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of