Manipur State Board 12th Class Higher Secondary Exam 2018 Date Sheet

Manipur State Board 12th Class Higher Secondary Exam 2018 Date Sheet:

The Manipur state board 12th Class annual Higher Secondary examination date sheet for the year 2018 had been published by the examination board of Council of Higher Secondary Education CHSE Manipur.

Last year the Manipur state board 12th Class annual examinations was conducted from 20th March 2017 to 21st April 2017 at various School examination centre allotted for the students.

The Council of Higher Secondary Education CHSE Manipur had planned to conduct the Class 12th Higher Secondary examinations from February 19, 2018 to March 28, 2018.

From the web portal of Council of Higher Secondary Education CHSE Manipur the candidates can get the details of date sheet, exam centers list and admit card of 12th Class Higher Secondary examinations 2018.

Manipur State Class XIIth Exam 2018 Date Sheet:

Date Day Subjects
19-02-18 Monday English
21-02-18 Wednesday M.I.L (Bengali/Hindi/Hmar/Kom/Manipur/Mao La/Mizo/Nepali/Paite/Ruangmei/Tangkhul/Thadou Kuki/Vaiphei/Zou) or Alternative English
23-02-18 Friday Geology, Geography
26-02-18 Monday Physics, Political Science, Accountancy
01-03-18 Thursday Mathematics
07-03-18 Wednesday Chemistry, Education, Business Studies
12-03-18 Monday Biology, History
14-03-18 Wednesday Anthropology, Economics
16-03-18 Friday Computer Science, Philosophy
19-03-18 Monday Physical, Health Education & Sports, Psychology, Biotechnology
21-03-18 Wednesday Music, Statistics
23-03-18 Friday Engineering Drawing, Sociology, Thang-ta
26-03-18 Monday Home Science
28-03-18 Wednesday Elective Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi, Manipuri

http://www.cohsem.nic.in/docs/Notice/ProgAnnextureI_2018.pdf

 



Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of