MP Board 12th Class Exam 2018 Time Table, Centers and Nominal List

MP Board 12th Class Exam 2018 Time Table, Centers and Nominal List:

The Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education MPBSE board of examinations had recently published the 12th Class Higher Secondary General and Higher Secondary Vocational public examinations 2018 time table schedule.

The Madhya Pradesh state board Class XIIth Higher Secondary public examinations for the year 2018 will be conducted from 1st March 2018 to 3rd April 2018 at various School examination centers allotted for the students.

The candidates can get the details regarding the MP board 12th Class examination centers list and the nominal list at the web portal of Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education.

MP Board 12th Class Exam Time Table 2018:

Date Day Subjects
01-03-18 Thursday Special Language Hindi (Including Vocational Students)
07-03-18 Wednesday Special Language Sanskrit
08-03-18 Thursday Special Language English (including vocational students)
10-03-18 Saturday Second Language (General) :- Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Marathi, Urdu, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam, Arabic, Persian, French, Russian, Kannad & Oriya
12-03-18 Monday Economics, First Question Paper of Vocational Course (VOC )
13-03-18 Tuesday Indian Music
14-03-18 Wednesday History, Physics, Business Studies, Ele. Science and Maths useful for agriculture, Drawing and Painting, Home Management, Nutrition and Textile
15-03-18 Thursday Drawing and Designing
17-03-18 Saturday Biology
20-03-18 Tuesday Higher Mathematics
22-03-18 Thursday Political Science, Animal Hus. Milk Trade, Poultry Farming and Fishery, Element of Science, History of Indian Art, Business Economics, Second Question Paper VOC
23-03-18 Friday Biotechnology
26-03-18 Monday Geography, Chemistry, Crop. Production and Horiticulture, Still Life & Design, Anatomy Physiology and Health, Third Question Paper Vocational Course (VOC)
27-03-18 Tuesday NSQF IT/ITES, Security VOC
28-03-18 Wednesday Book keeping and Accountancy
31-03-18 Saturday Sociology, Psychology, Agriculture (Humanities Group), Home Science (Art Group), Foundation Course, Environment Education and Rural Development (VOC)
02-04-18 Monday Informatics Practices
03-04-18 Tuesday Special Language Urdu


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of