Nagaland NBSE State Board 11th Class Promotion March 2018 Exam Routine

Nagaland NBSE State Board 11th Class Promotion March 2018 Exam Routine:

The Nagaland Board of School Education NBSE controller of examinations had published an notification regarding the XIth Class promotion examination 2018 time table schedule.

Every year in the month of March the examination board of Nagaland Board of School Education will be conducting the 11th Class promotion examinations and the results will be published.

For the year 2018 the Nagaland state board XIth Class promotion examinations is scheduled to be conducted from 5th March 2018, Monday to 26th March 2018, Monday examination board of Nagaland Board of School Education.

The candidates can get the information regarding the Nagaland state board Class XIth promotion examinations 2018 routine, examination centers list and admit card from the web portal of Nagaland Board of School Education.

Nagaland Class XI Promotion Examination 2018 Date Sheet:

  • 5th March 2018, Monday – English
  • 7th March 2018, Wednesday – Geography/Entrepreneurship/Music
  • 9th March 2018, Friday – History/Business Studies/Physics
  • 12th March 2018, Monday – Economics
  • 14th March 2018, Wednesday – Education/Psychology/Financial Markets
  • 16th March 2018, Friday – Philosophy/Mathematics/Mutual Funds
  • 19th March 2018, Monday – Political Science/Accountancy/Chemistry
  • 21st March 2018, Wednesday – Alternative English/Hindi/Bengali/Tenyidie/Sumi/Ao/Lotha
  • 23rd March 2018, Friday – Sociology/Fundamentals of Business Mathematics/Biology
  • 24th March 2018, Saturday – Environmental Education
  • 26th March 2018, Monday – Computer Science/Informatics Practices /IT(Vocational)/ TT(Vocational)

http://www.nbsenagaland.com/
http://www.nbsenagaland.com/documents/Routines/Routines%20X,%20XI%20and%20XII_2018.pdf



Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of