NBSE Nagaland 12th Class HSSLC 2018 Exams Rescheduled Routines, Hall Ticket, Centers List

NBSE Nagaland 12th Class HSSLC 2018 Exams Rescheduled Routines, Hall Ticket, Centers List:

The Nagaland Board of School Education NBSE board of examinations had published an rescheduled routines of Nagaland state board Class 12th Higher Secondary School Leaving Certificate Examination HSSLC examinations 2018.

The Nagaland state board Class XIIth Higher Secondary School Leaving Certificate HSSLC examination are every year conducted in the month of March by the examination board of Nagaland Board of School Education.

For the year 2018 the Nagaland state board 12th Class Higher Secondary School Leaving Certificate HSSLC public examinations will be held from 8th March 2018 to 29th March 2018.

The candidates can get the information about the Nagaland state board 12th class examination 2018 time table, hall ticket and examination centers list at the web portal of Nagaland Board of School Education.

Nagaland HSSLC Examination 2018 Time Table:

Date Day Subjects
8th March 2018 Thursday English
10th March 2018 Saturday Geography/Entrepreneurship/Music
13th March 2018 Tuesday History/Accountancy/Physics
15th March 2018 Thursday Economics
17th March 2018 Saturday Political Science/ Business Studies/Chemistry
20th March 2018 Tuesday Philosophy/Mathematics/Derivative Markets
22nd March 2018 Thursday Education/Psychology/Capital Markets
24th March 2018 Saturday Alternative English/Hindi/Bengali/Tenyidie/Sumi/Ao/Lotha
26th March 2018 Monday Sociology/Fundamentals of Business Mathematics/Biology
29th March 2018 Thursday Computer Science/Informatics Practices

http://www.nbsenagaland.com/
http://www.nbsenagaland.com/documents/Routines/ReRoutines%2010,%2011%20and%2012_2018.pdf

 



Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of