Tripura Higher Secondary Class 12th Exam 2018 Time Table, Hall Ticket Download

Tripura Higher Secondary Class 12th Exam 2018 Time Table, Hall Ticket Download:

The Tripura state board Class XIIth Higher Secondary annual examination date sheets for the year 2018 had been published by the examination board of Tripura Board of Secondary Education TBSE.

Last year the examination board of Tripura Board of Secondary Education had conducted the 12th Class Higher Secondary +2 Stage Old/New Syllabus examinations from 2nd March 2017 to 8th April 2017 at various School examination centers allotted for the students.

Like wise this year also the examination board of Tripura Board of Secondary Education had planned to conduct the Class XIIth Higher Secondary Old/New Syllabus examinations 2018 fro 5th March 2018 to 6th April 2018.

Tripura 12th Class Exam 2018 Date Sheet:

Date Subjects
05/03/2018, Monday English
08/03/2018, Thursday Bengali, Hindi, Mizo, Kokborok
12/03/2018, Monday Mathematics, Philosophy
15/03/2018, Thursday Chemistry, Political Science, Sociology
19/03/2018, Monday Physics, Education, Business Organisation and Management, Business Studies
22/03/2018, Thursday Biological Science/Biology, Accountancy, History
26/03/2018, Monday Business Economics including Business Mathematics, Economics
28/03/2018, Wednesday Sanskrit, Statistics
31/03/2018, Saturday Economics Geography, Geography
02/04/2018, Monday Music, Arabic (Elective) Old Syllabus, Arabic (Language II) New Syllabus
04/04/2018, Wednesday Psychology
06/04/2018, Friday home Management & Home Nursing, Nutrition

http://tbse.in/new/PDF/3_29_12_2017.pdf

 



Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of